Walking Shoes

"Walk By Faith, Not By Sight" 2 Corinthians 5:7

St. Patrick’s Day | My Birthday Wish

Happy St. Patrick’s Day and a happy birthday to any and all that share my same birth date.  A week ago, I mentioned that my birthday was on St. Patrick’s Day and mentioned what I wanted this year.  This year is different for me because I am not asking for a physical gift.  I want the gift to give to others.  This year, you can help me.  This year, I am partnering with Will Play for Food to provide meals for hungry children in America.

My Wish List

You may say, that is all fine and dandy, but how can I help?  Or maybe you are wondering what you have to give.  Let me ask you a question, though.  Do you have a cell phone bill? An energy bill?  Internet?  I am an Independent Business Owner with ACN (All Communications Network), which provides these services, including Vivint security, Flash Wireless, Dish, and many other top services.  But the difference with us is that we provide these services at a competitive rate, while also feeding hungry children.  ACN is an accredited business that has been around for about as long as I have.  But, ACN, like me, is about more than getting; we are about giving.

How Can I Help?

So, how does that pertain to my birthday wishlist?  What I am asking is for you to take a look at our services, compare rates, help me feed the hungry children by utilizing our services.  Because, every time you pay your bill, a child is fed.  Because, every time you pay your bill with ACN, you are helping end childhood hunger.  You are making a difference.  Join me in making that difference.  Check out what ACN has to offer.

About Shannon

Hi! I'm Shannon, a lover of dogs, coffee, books, words, and Jesus! I hold a Bachelor's in English, with a minor in Communications from Florida State University (Go 'Noles!). Take a peak around, meet Tucker, my rescue mutt, and say 'Hi!'

One comment on “St. Patrick’s Day | My Birthday Wish

  1. Pingback: #TBT | First Job | Walking Shoes

Talk to Me

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2015 by in Food, Holidays, Life and tagged , , , , .

Copyright

© livelovelaughdancepray 2014

LinkedIn

Find me on LinkedIn:
Shannon Mitchell

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 767 other followers

