Walking Shoes

"Walk By Faith, Not By Sight" 2 Corinthians 5:7

Choosing the Perfect Blog Name: Sass & Balderdash

Welp, friends, I have been considering a HUGE makeover for my site, including a custom domain name, and a change of the title. I know you have stuck with me this past year through many changes, some for school projects (which I actually hate the look for my blog for that project!), and other indecisiveness. A big round of applause and thank you for sticking it out. I’ve been playing with some ideas, but won’t quite list them here for those who are thieves (I see you there, lurking in the shadows). How many of you would like to see a complete change over?

The Daily Post

From the witty to the quirky, we love great blog names, and are always happy to talk with bloggers who’ve come up with names like Paper and Salt and The Importance of Being Serbian.

Today, we’re thrilled to chat with Katie Hoffman. She’s the multitalented, supremely funny writer behind Sass & Balderdash, a blog that covers topics ranging from weight loss to pop culture, always with Katie’s signature wit. Katie also contributes to humor blog Long Awkward Pause, which we recently featured on Hot Off the Press.

View original post 772 more words

About Shannon

Hi! I'm Shannon, a lover of dogs, coffee, books, words, and Jesus! I hold a Bachelor's in English, with a minor in Communications from Florida State University (Go 'Noles!). Take a peak around, meet Tucker, my rescue mutt, and say 'Hi!'

Talk to Me

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2014 by in Life.

Copyright

© livelovelaughdancepray 2014

LinkedIn

Find me on LinkedIn:
Shannon Mitchell

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 767 other followers

