jotted notes dotted lines

"Walk By Faith, Not By Sight" 2 Corinthians 5:7

Bribery

How I try to convince Andrew to come to my girly lair of girlishness to enjoy homemade hamburgers for dinner is that I tell him they will be made with love and happiness.  Let’s see if he takes the bait. 

About Shannon

Hi! I'm Shannon, a lover of dogs, coffee, books, words, and Jesus! I hold a Bachelor's in English, with a minor in Communications from Florida State University (Go 'Noles!). Take a peak around, meet Tucker, my rescue mutt, and say 'Hi!'

2 comments on “Bribery

  1. draliman
    September 9, 2013

    Mmm, there’s nothing better than homemade hamburgers. My mum makes some smashing ones!

    • Shannon
      September 10, 2013

      It’s my mom’s recipe too! My boyfriend took the bait, but in the end, we ended up eating out because we had some late errands to run and it was already 8 o’clock here. lol! College life at its finest! hehe

Talk to Me

Information

This entry was posted on September 9, 2013 by in Life and tagged , , , , .

Copyright

© livelovelaughdancepray 2014

LinkedIn

Find me on LinkedIn:
Shannon Mitchell

Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 776 other followers

