THIS JUST IN: Happy 6th Birthday To Maru!

Shannon:

So many reasons why I need a cat….sigh….

Originally posted on Cute Overload:

Everyone’s fave Japan-based furball turns 6 today. Let’s celebrate with a collection of the “Best of Maru” from 2012. This video was JUST posted by Maru’s hoomin, moments ago.

20130524-2
Domo Arigato to Mugumogu, of course.

View original

This entry was posted in Life by Shannon. Bookmark the permalink.

About Shannon

I am a student at Florida State University. I am currently studying Editing, Writing, and Media as my major, with a minor in Communications. I am an Editing Intern at the Veteran's Center of FSU and am also a Webmaster for FSU Communication's Creative Services, working on developing the new website for the Veteran's Center. I love to read, laugh, run, smile, have fun, and go on adventures. I have a creative side to me as well, enjoy music, and have an inseparable love for the NBA.

Talk to Me

